How to follow the 2021 USDGC

Winthrop University and the city of Rock Hill are honored to once again host the USDGC. If you are going to show up in person you can get your single day passes below. For those who cannot break away, watch it live at

Along with tournament partners and staff, we look forward to providing you with a truly memorable USDGC experience.

Come see the action

Need tickets, accommodations or a course map? Here you go.


Access to any single day of USDGC/TPWDGC competition. (Oct 6th - Oct 9th). Gold & VIP Passes have already sold out and not available for 2021.


Wingate by Wyndham is the Official Tournament Hotel
and 23-year sponsor of the United States Disc Golf Championship.


Download this map, or just pull it up on your phone when you get to the course. We look forward to providing you with an excellent experience.

Find out who is registered for The USDGC

Who is eligible and who is registered
Barry Schultz
Chris Dickerson
David Feldberg
James Conrad
Jeremy Koling
Nate Sexton
Nikko Locastro
Paul McBeth
Steve Brinster
Will Schusterick
Aaron Gossage
Adam Hammes
AJ Carey
Albert Tamm
Alden Harris
Alex Russell
Andrew Marwede
Andrew Presnell
Anthony Barela
Austin Hannum
Benjamin Callaway
Brad Schick
Bradley Oberholtzer
Bradley Williams
Brandon Brown
Brian Earhart
Brodie Smith
Calvin Heimburg
Cam Zanini
Cameron Colglazier
Casey Hanemayer
Casey White
Chandler Fry
Charlie Goodpasture
Chris Clemons
Clint Calvin
Colby Childress
Cole Redalen
Colten Montgomery
Connor O'Reilly
Corey Ellis
Dallin Blanchard
Davis York
Drew Gibson
Dustin Keegan
Dylan Horst
Eagle Wynne McMahon
Emerson Keith
Eric Oakley
Evan Scott
Evan Smith
Ezra Aderhold
Ezra Robinson
Gannon Buhr
Garett Everson
Garrett Gurthie
Gavin Babcock
Gregg Barsby
Ian Burchett
Isaac Robinson
Jacob Sanders
Jeremy Farnsworth
Joe Vander Veen
Joey Lutz
Jonah McPhee
John McCray
Jordan Castro
Juhani Vainio
Justin Bunnell
Kade Filimoehala
Kevin Jones
Knut Valen Håland
Kyle Klein
Logan Harpool
Luke Humphries
Luke Samson
Luukas Rokkanen
Martin Hendel
Mason Ford
Matt Bell
Matthew Orum
Matthew Thompson
Michael Johansen
Miles Seaborn
Morten Brenna
Nathan Queen
Noah Fiveash
Noah Meintsma
Paul Ulibarri
Raven Newsom
Richard Wysocki
Robert Burridge
Sam Lee
Silver Lätt
Simon Lizotte
Terry Rothlisberger
Thomas Gilbert
Tim Barham
Ty Love
Väinö Mäkelä
Zach Arlinghaus
Zach Melton